top of page
Noarlunga South Australia
Search

Podcast #157: AI and Eye Signals Revolutionize Diagnosis: Autism Weekly

Updated: Feb 16




Paul Constable talked on the Autism Weekly Podcast series hosted by Jeffrey Skibitski where I talked about our multiverse approach to the analysis of the ERG in autism and attention deficit hyperactivity disorder.


We discussed how the retinal signals may help in the early diagnosis and prognosis of ASD and what the future might look like with the development of biomedical devices and signal analysis with AI capable to predicting an ASD diagnosis.


Check out the PodCast series here: https://autismweekly.podbean.com/





Recording Date: Tuesday, February 6th 2024: 9:45AM PST/ 10:45AM MST/ 11:45AM CST/ 12:45PM EST




58 views

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page